Feed on


The 96th of a weekly series of radio programmes created by :zoviet*france: for Basic.fm.

First broadcast 10 May 2014.

Our thanks go out to the artists and sound recordists included here for their fine work.

track list

01 Uské Orchestra - Moll Herzog

02 Voice of Eye - Improvisation I: Absynthe Dreams in Aspic

03 [unknown sound recordist / BBC] - Cathedral

04 The JAMs - Mind the Gap

05 Natural Snow Buildings - The Haunted Falls (Let Us Now Praise Harry Powell)

06 Louis and Bebe Barron - Nothing Like This Claw Found in Nature!

07 dreamSTATE - Premillennial Landscape #1

08 Radboud Mens - Music for Three Sinewave Driven Guitars

09 [unknown sound recordist / BBC] - Rolls Ext: Pass Left to Right

10 Ryuichi Sakamoto - DNA

11 Artificial Memory Trace - Coralreef

Share | Download(Loading)

Play this podcast on Podbean App