Feed on


The 107th of a weekly series of radio programmes created by :zoviet*france: for Basic.fm.

First broadcast 26 July 2014.

Our thanks go out to the artists and sound recordists included here for their fine work.

track list

01 Frans de Waard - Sorrow

02 In Be Tween Noise - Any Illimitable Star

03 Þorkell Atlason - Raven

04 [unknown sound recordist / BBC] - Arriving at Dock and Berthing

05 [unknown sound recordist - bird song] - Bluethroat

06 Bekah Jarvis-Girtler - Fruit

07 Janek Schaefer - Fields of the Missed

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App