Feed on


The 111th of a weekly series of radio programmes created by :zoviet*france: for Basic.fm.

First broadcast 23 August 2014.

Our thanks go out to the artists and sound recordists included here for their fine work.

track list

1 Kshatriy - Experience of Internal Light

2 Artificial Memory Trace - [untitled - 'Afrikaa!' track 01]

3 Was Deferenz - A2

4 Divine Bear - Patagone

5 [unknown sound recordist] - Ice Cracking

6 Enrique Maraver - Partiendo del Camino Verde

7 Canonbury - TQ5699

8 That Hideous Strength - Lullaby for Human Hurricanes

Share | Download(Loading)

Play this podcast on Podbean App