Feed on


The 166th of a series of weekly radio programmes created by :zoviet*france:

First broadcast 12 September 2015 by Resonance 104.4 FM

Thanks to the artists and sound recordists included here for their fine work.

track list

01 TVO & Andrew Sharpley - Forwards Not Backwards

02 Fossil Aerosol Mining Project - Mistranslated Practices

03 Jakob Rosin - A Silent Street

04 Wings of an Angel & Scott Lawlor - He Said That Ouija Boards Mirror our Second Nature and I Couldn't Disagree

05 Gil Sansón - Untitled (for Po Chu-i) – Two

06 April Larson - The Breathing Tunnel [extract]

07 Vesicatoria - Minsk Underground

08 Rabbitsquirrel - Even If Only for a Moment

09 [unknown sound recordist] - [title unknown – field recording 5]

10 C. Reider - Movaerea

Share | Download(Loading)
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App