Feed on


The 204th of a series of weekly radio programmes created by :zoviet*france:

First broadcast 4 June 2016 by Resonance 104.4 FM

Thanks to the artists and sound recordists included here for their fine work.

track list

01 Id M Theft Able - There Were Two People Smoking, There Was a Little Bit of Snow on the Ground [extract]

02 Peter Wullen - Haunted Forest in the Rain

03 Fossil Aerosol Mining Project - Beyond Belief

04 Ultra-red - 990614 Los Angeles River and 134 Freeway at Bette Davis Park

05 Filipo Laresca (Rizomas) - Taxonomía

06 [unknown sound recordist] - Dooropen

07 Freiband - Vrijdag [extract]

08 Ivan Black - The Wandering

09 Harold Nono - Otōsan

10 Snezhana Reizen - IceExp (Act I)

11 Mathieu Lamontagne & Emmanuel Toledo - Anthracite

Share | Download(Loading)

Play this podcast on Podbean App